Categories

04_03_2015_You and I Alone_Melissa Toppen

You and I Alone 03 Apr

For fans of Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance comes the newest series from Reader’s Choice Award Winning and Amazon Bestselling Author Melissa Toppen. You and I, Book One Twenty-one year old Anna Blake has lived her life by one simple rule; never get attached….

0 0
READ MORE
04_02_2015_Playing for Keeps_Michele Shriver

Playing for Keeps 02 Apr

Colton Tremblay won a Stanley Cup with his hometown Montreal Canadiens, but his bad-boy reputation earned him a ticket out of town, traded to the expansion San Antonio Generals. This French-Canadian has no idea what to expect from the land of tacos and Mariachi bands,…

0 0
READ MORE
03_31_2015_Spring Fever_Lia Davis

Spring Fever 31 Mar

Thaw winter’s chill with FIVE brand new stories about SEXY, alpha male shifters with spring fever from FIVE of today’s hottest paranormal authors. Match Made in Hell (A BBW paranormal romance) by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Milly Taiden When quiet Laura…

0 0
READ MORE
03_30_2015_Forbidden_Charlotte Stein

Forbidden 30 Mar

They say I need help. Another exorcism. This is not new. This is my life. Today, I expect to suffer at the hands of a man as warped by superstition and fear as my mother. A man who will torture me in order to save…

0 0
READ MORE
03_29_2015_Winter_Frankie Rose

Winter 29 Mar

**New Adult Romantic Suspense novel. Suitable for readers 16+** N.B. This book was previously released under the pen name Nikita Rae. There have been significant changes to the storyline and voices of the characters. The book has also been re-edited. Please make sure the original…

0 0
READ MORE
03_28_2015_She Writes Love_Sandi Lynn

She Writes Love 28 Mar

~She Writes Love is a standalone novel. It is NOT a series.~

0 2
READ MORE
03_27_2015_Deadly Call_Martha Bourke

Deadly Call 27 Mar

Deep in the shadows of Boston, Massachusetts, the Order—a secret brotherhood of New Breed warriors—is all that stands between a takeover by shifter supremacists. Diesel, the most charismatic of the brothers, exudes a love for life all the while carrying a terrible burden. A veteran…

0 3
READ MORE
03_26_2015_Irish Intrigue_Paula Martin

Irish Intrigue 26 Mar

~ Join the author of the bestseller “Irish Inheritance” for this second romantic journey to Mist Na Mara in Ireland ~ Charley Hunter returns unwillingly to Ireland to complete the filming of a TV drama series. She still hasn’t come to terms with the tragic…

0 1
READ MORE
03_25_2015_Caelen_s Wife_Suzan Tisdale

Caelen’s Wife 25 Mar

Will Clan McPherson ever know peace again? Long ago, Fiona McPherson made a sacred vow to never let her clan fall or be absorbed into another. Honor will not allow her to break her oath. Devastated she leaves Caelen McDunnah heartbroken on the stairs of…

0 0
READ MORE
03_24_2015_Steering the Stars_Autumn Doughton

Steering the Stars 24 Mar

Two girls. Two stories. One journey. Be careful what you wish for… Aspiring writer Hannah Vaughn worries that she is doomed to live out the rest of her existence in a sleepy Oklahoma town. For as long as she can remember, she’s dreamed of something…

0 0
READ MORE