Categories

06_24_2016_Halversham_RS Anthony

Halversham 24 Jun

This Father’s Day, treat yourself to RS Anthony’s sizzling new mystery thriller packed with suspense, drama and action! An unexpected turn of events leads Andrew J. Monaghan to some shocking revelations when he escapes the city for a quiet summer. There is more to this…

0 0
READ MORE
06_23_2016_Memory of the Color Yellow_Suzanne Jenkins

Memory of the Color Yellow 23 Jun

Warning, not a stand alone! This is Volume 1-5 in a continuing series. In a world ruled with military precision, a misspoken word has the power to generate enough rage to turn life upside down in the story of a post apocalyptic world on the…

0 0
READ MORE
06_22_2016_Every Little Evil_DC Farmer

Every Little Evil 22 Jun

FICTION / THRILLERS / SUPERNATURAL FICTION / VISIONARY & METAPHYSICAL When the Minister for Internal Affairs goes missing from a house under armed guard, the police are lost for an explanation. But the right honourable MP Sebastian O’Hoy is nowhere to be found. Worse, someone…

0 0
READ MORE
06_21_2016_Comeback_L. L. Enger

Comeback 21 Jun

In this Edgar Award-nominated series, Detroit Tigers all-star outfielder Gun Pedersen has retired in disgrace to Minnesota’s deep north woods, seeking anonymity and peace of mind. But trouble always manages to find him–along with opportunities for redemption. Fans of Craig Johnson, Nevada Barr, and C.J….

0 0
READ MORE
06_20_2016_Diner Deeds_Lisa Shea

Diner Deeds 20 Jun

Willow likes her quiet routine. She edits books from her small apartment. She occasionally goes out to the local diner for a tuna melt. She enjoys living in Worcester. It’s where the Worcester Lunch Car Company made diners from 1096 to 1957. And now she…

0 0
READ MORE
06_19_2016_Gifted_Richard Bard

Gifted 19 Jun

From #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author comes a heart-pounding adventure of love, loyalty, and survival – as a gifted child faces the ultimate question of whether or not he can kill in order to save his loved ones. A gifted 7-year-old boy and his…

0 0
READ MORE
06_18_2016_All Secrets Lead to Lies_Anne Kelleher

All Secrets Lead to Lies 18 Jun

The sole survivor of a brutal home invasion, Dr. Jocelyn Pettibone refuses to believe that she and her husband were randomly targeted. Suspecting a law enforcement cover-up, Jocelyn searches for an investigator willing to take her case. But no one will listen, until she winds…

0 0
READ MORE
06_17_2016_A Drop of Magic_Alaine Allister

A Drop of Magic 17 Jun

Clarissa Spencer’s to-do list: – Find out who murdered the dean of Green City University – Learn to make her broomstick fly (hopefully without injury) – Get her kooky Aunt Matilda to stop casting spells on her – Find out if her boyfriend has fallen…

0 0
READ MORE
06_16_2016_Jolene 1_Sarina Adem

Jolene 1 16 Jun

Jolene Flannery grew up to become the sheriff of her hometown and county, but she never knew what really lied beneath the small town’s cozy charm. After a fateful night with an old acquaintance, Jolene is sent spiraling into that darkness – but the descent…

0 0
READ MORE
06_15_2016_Billionaire Games_Anna Collins

Billionaire Games 15 Jun

“Billionaire Games” Series – Discover NOW The New Alpha Billionaire Romance Series by Anna Collins! Exciting – Romantic – Hot & Steamy! He is BAD, he is dark, he is ruthless, don’t buy his gorgeous looks; he can be your worst nightmare! Robert Hudson is…

0 0
READ MORE