Categories

09_25_2014_Broken Lines_James Hunt

Broken Lines 25 Sep

Get the next book in the series at a 50% Limited time discount or FREE with Kindle Unlimited The advancement of technology has allowed our society to grow in leaps and bounds. The fields of medicine, engineering, agriculture and countless others have benefited from the…

0 8
READ MORE
09_23_2014_Edge_Jamie Magee

Edge 23 Sep

Episode One Reveca Beauregard had long ago been dubbed the Queen of Darkness by the dead. To the living she was known as the Pentacle Daughter, the only acknowledged female member of the Pentacle Sons MC, the most lethal biker correlation known to exist. She…

0 4
READ MORE
09_22_2014_The Wedding Caper_Janice Thompson

The Wedding Caper 22 Sep

Join Annie Peterson, mother of the bride, as she solve crimes on her way to the wedding. In book one (The Wedding Caper) a $25,000 night deposit mysteriously disappears from the Clark County Savings and Loan, and Annie Peterson takes on the role of amateur…

0 5
READ MORE
09_21_2014_The Story of the Sparklefly_Vladimir Cebu

The Story of the Sparklefly 21 Sep

Come along this beautiful journey of magic, love and metamorphosis, where dragonflies transform into Sparkleflies, creatures that sparkle and love and spread good throughout the world. Meet Sparkle Sprinkle, Sparkle Twinkle and Sparkle Shine who introduce you to their secret magical world of twinkles and…

0 2
READ MORE
09_17_2014_Luke_Emily March

Luke 17 Sep

They are the Bad Boys of Brazos Bend—Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John Callahan. New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author Emily March invites readers to travel from Eternity Springs to Brazos Bend, the small hometown of the Callahan brothers snuggled deep in…

0 2
READ MORE
09_16_2014_Beast_Ella James

Beast 16 Sep

FROM HOLLYWOOD ROYALTY… At twenty-one years old, third-generation movie star Cal Hammond was on top of the world. He had more money than God and more women than any man could need. But when a night of debauchery ends in tragedy, he forfeits a life…

0 5
READ MORE
09_15_2014_Going Down_Elise Sax

Going Down 15 Sep

Marion MacAlister wants to nail her audition, not get nailed. Truly. Honestly. All right…maybe she does want to get nailed, but that’s just because her hottie landlord and local diner owner Mack Ryan is confusing her with his mouth. Can friends become lovers? Especially friends…

0 2
READ MORE
09_12_2014_Crown of Thorns_IAN C.P. IRVINE

The Contact 13 Sep

* * * FINAL EPISODE IS OUT NOW * * * EPISODE 1/4 The ascendancy of mankind is being decided on Jupiter In the 22nd century, mankind assimilated the Solar System within the orbits of the inner planets, and was gradually moving further out, beyond…

0 2
READ MORE
09_12_2014_Crown of Thorns_IAN C.P. IRVINE

Crown of Thorns 12 Sep

For fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne, Scott Mariani and John Lyman, Book One of Two Parts: Please note that Book One continues seamlessly into and is concluded in Book Two. Trying Book One is an excellent way to get to know this exciting new…

0 2
READ MORE
09_12_2014_Control Emotions_Dave Harris

Control Emotions 12 Sep

Control Emotions:How To Effectively Control And Mange Your Emotions To Live A Better Life Today only, get this Amazon bestseller for just $0.99. Regularly priced at $4.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device. You’re about to discover how to… This…

0 2
READ MORE