Categories

12_16_2014_Hercule Poirot_s Christmas_Agatha Christie

Hercule Poirot’s Christmas 16 Dec

In Hercule Poirot’s Christmas, the holidays are anything but merry when a family reunion is marred by murder—and the notoriously fastidious investigator is quickly on the case. Please note: This is an audiobook and lasts about 1 hour and 20 minutes. Check to make sure…

0 28
READ MORE
12_16_2014_A Father for Christmas_Rachelle Ayala

A Father for Christmas 16 Dec

Single mother Kelly Kennedy can’t afford lavish gifts for her four-year-old daughter, Bree. Homeless veteran Tyler Manning doesn’t believe he deserves a Merry Christmas. When Bree asks Santa for a father and picks Tyler, both Tyler and Kelly vow to keep Bree from being hurt…

0 7
READ MORE
12_15_2014_The Christmas Catch_Ginny Baird

The Christmas Catch 15 Dec

“A fantastic second-chance romance about a snowy accident that becomes a can’t-miss love story!” ~ Kindle Fire Department, November 23, 2013 THE CHRISTMAS CATCH (Holiday Brides Book 1) A struggling single mom meets a handsome bachelor in Vermont, after running him off the road during…

0 24
READ MORE
12_14_2014_A Romance for Christmas_Kayelle Allen

A Romance for Christmas 14 Dec

A Romance for Christmas By Kayelle Allen A cop at the door on Christmas Eve brings an unexpected gift. A sweet holiday romance showcasing love, loss, and the spirit of giving. It’s Christmas Eve, and the end of a year in which everything Dara loves…

0 26
READ MORE
12_13_2014_By Christmas_Kristin Wallace

By Christmas 13 Dec

From USA Today Bestselling Author Kristin Wallace. Noelle Joy Robinson should have been spending Christmas with her husband. Instead, she’s become the face of jilted brides in Covington Falls after her fiancé runs off with one her bridesmaids on her wedding day. To escape the…

0 16
READ MORE
12_12_2014_A Christmas to Remember_Jenny Hale

A Christmas to Remember 12 Dec

A beautiful story about the magic of childhood Christmas memories, the strength of family and falling in love when you least expect it. Fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Wiggs and Scarlett Bailey – and anyone who loves the sound of Christmas songs and the sparkle…

0 9
READ MORE
12_11_2014_Christmas Romance_Jennifer Conner

Christmas Romance 11 Dec

Four sweet Christmas stories from your favorite romance authors to warm your heart for the holidays. Christmas Wishes-Danica Winters: For most, Christmas is a time for family, love, life, dreams, and wishes—but not for Lee Llewellyn, a mother who has recently lost her son to…

0 14
READ MORE
10_16_2014_The Big Secret_D. W. Boorn

The Big Secret 17 Oct

Winner of the Reader’s Favorite Gold Award for Best Parenting Book of the Year, The Big Secret, The Whole and Honest Truth About Santa Claus is an irresistible instant classic no parent should be without! This feel-good picture book helps parents with the inevitable question…

0 23
READ MORE

Anya’s Story 06 Jul

Anya, a 17-year-old high school graduate, can’t wait to marry her high school sweetheart and have a secure and stable life with him. Even when Russia is thrown into political turmoil and economic hardships, from food shortages and long grocery lines to exorbitant prices and…

0 9
READ MORE