Amazon Rating    |    Recommend This Book:
Kindle eBook Price: $0.00   |   You Save: $6.70 (100%)   

Category: Kindle eBooks > Free eBooks > Mystery Thriller & Suspense eBooks

eB4U Recommendation:

Readability Score (1-5) : 3.5
Quality Score (1-5) : 3.4
Affordability Score (1-5) : 2.4

Sherlock Holmes – Kindle eBook Description: This book contains the complete Sherlock Holmes novels and stories in the chronological order of their original publication (4 novels and 56 short stories):

[1887] A Study in Scarlet (a novel)

[1890] The Sign of Four (a novel)

[1892] The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (a collection of twelve short stories)

[1894] The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (a collection of eleven short stories)

[1902] The Hound of the Baskervilles (a novel)

[1904] The Return of Sherlock Holmes (a collection of thirteen short stories)

[1914] The Valley of Fear (a novel)

[1917] His Last Blow (a collection of eight short stories)

[1927] The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes (a collection of twelve short stories)

Check to make sure the price is still $0.00 before downloading the book.

Sherlock Holmes – Kindle eBook Details:
Publication Date: July 18, 2016
Publisher: Arthur Conan Doyle
File Size: 13260 KB
Print Length: 182 pages

Author: Arthur Conan Doyle

Share This:

Don't have a Kindle? You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don't even have to own a Kindle to use the app!

You May also Like

Post A Comment