Categories

Amazon Rating    |    Recommend This Book:
Kindle eBook Price: $0.99   |   You Save: $9.00 (90%)   

Category: Kindle eBooks > Mystery Thriller & Suspense eBooks

eB4U Recommendation:

Readability Score (1-5) : 3.5
Quality Score (1-5) : 3.4
Affordability Score (1-5) : 4.8

The Murder Game – Kindle eBook Description: For fans of The Secret History and How to Get Away With Murder comes an exciting new voice in suspense fiction.

Ten years working as a prosecutor have left Meredith Delay jaded and unsure of what she wants out of life. She’s good at her job, but it haunts her. Her boyfriend wants her to commit, but she keeps him at arm’s length. Then Meredith is assigned to a high-profile prosecution involving the violent murder of a fallen hockey star. At first, it appears to be just another case to work. But when her old friend Julian is accused of the murder, it takes on a whole new dimension.

Meredith, Julian, Jonathan, and Lily were a tight-knit group in law school. But now, Jonathan’s defending Julian, and Lily’s loyalties aren’t clear. And when Julian invokes a rare—and risky—defense, Meredith is forced to confront their past.

Has something they played at as students finally been brought to death?

Check to make sure the price is still $0.99 before downloading the book.

The Murder Game – Kindle eBook Details:
Publication Date: November 1, 2016
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
File Size: 1296 KB
Print Length: 340 pages

Author: Catherine McKenzie writing as Julie Apple


Share This:

Don't have a Kindle? You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don't even have to own a Kindle to use the app!

You May also Like

Post A Comment